LIBRARY STAFF

Name

Designation

Local No.

E-mail Address

Estrella C. Cabudoy

Director of Libraries

2301/9847

ecabudoy@xu.edu.ph

Rule P. Redondo

Current Books/Management and Accountancy (2nd floor)

9466

rredondo@xu.edu.ph

Francita G. Amontos

General Circulation Librarian (3rd floor)

2303/9465

famontos@xu.edu.ph

Philip Joshua Arenilla

Agriculture/Computer Studies/Engineering/SEARSOLIN (4th floor)

2307

parenilla@xu.edu.ph

Athena J. Jaca American Corner/Filipiņiana/Nursing/Fr. Miguel Bernand Memorabilia Collection (5th floor)

9467

ajaca@xu.edu.ph

Jayron E. Fajardo

Audio-Visual/Filipiņiana/Serials

2300/9458

jfajardo@xu.edu.ph

Sarah Belen D. Jacalan

Medicine/Professional Libraries Coordinator

1101/9462

sjacalan@xu.edu.ph

Levi T. Ladera 

Technical  Services Coordinator

2303/9466

lladera@xu.edu.ph

Leonita C. Sumalinog

Acquisition/Cataloger

2303/9466

lsumalinog@xu.edu.ph

Evangeline R Tan

Graduate/Law

2314/9460

etan@xu.edu.ph

CLERKS/SUPPORT STAFF

Carina C. Vega

Secretary

2302/9456

cvega@xu.edu.ph

Epifania D Pilapil

Cataloging Clerk

2303/9466

epilapil@xu.edu.ph

Leonardo P Pabe

Library checkpoint

2131

lpabe@xu.edu.ph

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SEARCH THE CATALOG   I   ONLINE DATABASES   I   INTERNET RESOURCES   I   AV SERVICES   I   XU HOME   I   GOOGLE SEARCH   I   CONTACT US

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright (C) 2004. Xavier University Library
Corrales Avenue, 9000 Cagayan de Oro City  Philippines
All Rights Reserved. 

This webpage is created by Roman V. Ellovido, AV Librarian and best viewed by Google Chrome & Mozilla firefox